Contact

Kloosterhof Neer B.V.
LoopbaanVisie

Napoleonsweg 128A
6086 AJ  Neer
ABN AMRO: NL38.ABNA.061.70.45.976
ABN AMRO: NL05.ABNA.060.57.41.123
KvK: 130.38280
BTW: NL8220.03.612.B01

Uitgever:
Eric Vullers
Telefoon: 0475-597151
E-mail: eric@kloosterhof.nl

Webteksten
Anuska Muijres
Telefoon: 0475-597152
E-mail: anuska@kloosterhof.nl

Social media
Annemieke Peeters
Telefoon 0475 – 597421
E-mail: vormgeving@kloosterhof.nl

Vormgeving:
Marie-José Verstappen
Telefoon: 0475-597421
E-mail: marie-jose@kloosterhof.nl

Administratie:
Yvonne van Pol
Telefoon: 0475-600944
E-mail: yvonne@kloosterhof.nl

Hoofdredacteur:
Marlies van Venrooij
Telefoon: via 0475-597151
E-mail: 

hoofdredacteur@loopbaan-visie.nl

Bladmanagement:
Liesbeth Rienties
Telefoon: via 0475-597151
E-mail: liesbeth@kloosterhof.nl

Redactiecommisie
Eveline den Boeft
Marieke Genard
Rob Govers
Hay Hilkens
Bianca Mackintosh
Meike Oosterwegel
José Otten
Martin Reekers
Stephan Steijger

Adviescommissie 
Gert van Brussel (VBC talent development)
Luk DeWulf (Kiezen voor talent)
Beatrice van der Heijden (Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen)
Ester Leibbrand (Loopbaanbureau SAM&)
David Meulemans (VDAB)
Frank van der Mijn (Aurorus)
Aukje Nauta (Universiteit van Amsterdam)
Jouke Post (Saxion)
Jan Schuitemaker (The Careercoach)
Sander Vastbinder (OVAL)
Cristel van de Ven (Factor Vijf)
Marijke Verbruggen (KU Leuven)

Contactformulier